Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Girls on the Run Practice
-
ApacheIS
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Mathletics Competition
-
Apache Elementary
Thu, Oct 3
Girls on the Run Practice
-
ApacheIS
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
MVP Training
-
ApacheIS Library
PTA Meeting - Spanish
-
ApacheIS Library
PTA Meeting - English
-
ApacheIS Library
Wed, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts West Area Choir Festival
Shawnee Mission West
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary