Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Jenna Teddy Administrative Intern jennateddy@smsd.org 993-1600
Pam Wallace Aide - Clerical pamwallace@smsd.org 993-1600
Joanne Brian Aide - Educational joannebrian@smsd.org 993-1600
Stephanie Long Aide - Educational stephanielong4@smsd.org 993-1600
Kelly Bowman Aide - Ell kellybowman@smsd.org 993-1600
Mary Rubendall Aide - Ell maryrubendall@smsd.org 993-1600
Mario Hernandez Aide - Interpreter MarioHernandez@smsd.org 993-1600
Taylor Cooke Aide - Title I taylorcooke297@smsd.org 993-1600
Rebecca Cumley Aide - Title I RebeccaCumley@smsd.org 993-1600
Michelle Trenholm Aide - Title I michelletrenholm@smsd.org 993-1600
John Cornish Custodian - Head johncornish@smsd.org 993-1600
Rose Amos Custodian - Regular RoseAmos@smsd.org 993-1600
Eriam Kiwanuka Custodian - Regular eriamkiwanuka40@smsd.org 993-1600
Donell Mcmillen Custodian - Regular DonellMcmillen@smsd.org 993-1600
Chancie Baylor Food Service - Assistant chanciebaylor@smsd.org 993-1600
Melissa Boyd Food Service - Assistant melissaboyd@smsd.org 993-1600
Joan Johnston Food Service - Assistant joanjohnston@smsd.org 993-1600
Jeanne Miller Food Service - Assistant jeannemiller@smsd.org 993-1600
Colleen Tucker Food Service - Kitchen Manager ColleenTucker@smsd.org 993-1600
Alicia Anderson Innov Spec - Title I AliciaAnderson@smsd.org 993-1600
Kelly Colucci Innovation Specialist kellycolucci@smsd.org 993-1600
Latricia Guthrie Instr Coach - Title I LatriciaGuthrie@smsd.org 993-1600
Meredith Little Librarian MeredithLittle@smsd.org 993-1600
Joyce Brady Para - Resource joycebrady@smsd.org 993-1600
Bailey Chance Para - Resource baileychance@smsd.org 993-1600
Leah Chaska Para - Resource leahchaska@smsd.org 993-1600
Tracy Fries Para - Resource tracyfries@smsd.org 993-1600
Regina Schildhouse Para - Resource ReginaSchildhouse@smsd.org 993-1600
Britt Pumphrey Principal - Elementary Brittpumphrey@smsd.org 993-1600
Sandy Reighard  Secretary - Elementary sandyreighard@smsd.org 993-1600
Amanda Mingori Social Worker Title 1 amandamingori@smsd.org 993-1600
Rebecca Dopheide Sped Teacher - Resource RebeccaDopheide@smsd.org 993-1600
Traci Stucky Sped Teacher - Resource tracistucky159@smsd.org 993-1600
Leslie Burke Speech/language Pathologist leslieburke@smsd.org 993-1600
Allison Bogaard Student Teacher allisonbogaard@smsd.org 993-1600
Caroline Breckenridge Student Teacher carolinebreckenridge@smsd.org 993-1600
Kelsey Eisenbarger Student Teacher kelseyeisenbarger@smsd.org 993-1600
Jennifer Coleman Teacher - Art jennifercoleman@smsd.org 993-1600
Kari Bowles Teacher - Grade 1 karibowles@smsd.org 993-1600
Samantha Fisher Teacher - Grade 1 SamanthaFisher@smsd.org 993-1600
Kelsey Johnson Teacher - Grade 1 KelseyJohnson@smsd.org 993-1600
Erin Adriance Teacher - Grade 2 ErinAdriance@smsd.org 993-1600
Erin Aldrich Teacher - Grade 2 erinaldrich@smsd.org 993-1600
Ashley Jensen Teacher - Grade 2 ashleyjensen@smsd.org 993-1600
Sydne Utlaut Teacher - Grade 2 SydneUtlaut@smsd.org 993-1600
Hayley Wallace Teacher - Grade 2 HayleyJWallace@smsd.org 993-1600
Amanda Adams Teacher - Grade 3 AmandaAdams@smsd.org 993-1600
Elizabeth James Teacher - Grade 3 elizabethjames349@smsd.org 993-1600
Alexandria Mackenzie Teacher - Grade 3 AlexandriaMackenzie@smsd.org 993-1600
Erica Rohr Teacher - Grade 3 EricaRohr@smsd.org 993-1600
Nicole Bennett Teacher - Grade 4 NicoleBennett@smsd.org 993-1600
Lisa Joerling Teacher - Grade 4 LisaJoerling@smsd.org 993-1600
Libby Kramer Teacher - Grade 4 libbykramer@smsd.org 993-1600
Carrie Carpenter Teacher - Grade 5 CarrieCarpenter@smsd.org 993-1600
Katherine Hearn Teacher - Grade 5 KatherineHearn@smsd.org 993-1600
Stacey Nierman Teacher - Grade 5 StaceyNierman@smsd.org 993-1600
Tayler Ramsey Teacher - Grade 5 TaylerRamsey@smsd.org 993-1600
Maggie Carter Teacher - Grade 6 MaggieCarter@smsd.org 993-1600
Molly Hoener Teacher - Grade 6 MollyHoener@smsd.org 993-1600
Joe Keegan Teacher - Grade 6 JoeKeegan@smsd.org 993-1600
Monisha Slater Teacher - Grade 6 MonishaLSlater@smsd.org 993-1600
Sarah Brown Teacher - Kindergarten sarahbrown@smsd.org 993-1600
Susan Dennis Teacher - Kindergarten SusanDennis@smsd.org 993-1600
Emma Heidenreich Teacher - Kindergarten EmmaHeidenreich@smsd.org 993-1600
Rebecca Muirhead Teacher - Kindergarten RebeccaMuirhead@smsd.org 993-1600
Victoria Pfennig Teacher - Kindergarten VictoriaPfennig@smsd.org 993-1600
Nancy Kenny Teacher - Orchestra nancykenny@smsd.org 993-1600
Adam Livingston Teacher - Pe AdamKLivingston@smsd.org 993-1600
Drueann Hickey Teacher - Preschool drueannhickey@smsd.org 993-1600
Drueann Hickey Teacher - Preschool drueannhickey@smsd.org 993-1600
Leilani Velasco Teacher - Vocal Music leilanivelasco155@smsd.org 993-1600